Pentastic Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://pentasticmotors.com/vehicles https://pentasticmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pentastic Motors Vehicles Feed https://pentasticmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-2500/7049156/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-2500/7049156/ Sat, 15 May 2021 11:45:30 -0400 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7043426/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7043426/ Fri, 14 May 2021 11:13:16 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7043219/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7043219/ Fri, 14 May 2021 10:09:39 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/7038188/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-2500/7038188/ Thu, 13 May 2021 16:25:07 -0400 2015 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-2500/7037882/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-2500/7037882/ Thu, 13 May 2021 15:35:31 -0400 2016 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/7037627/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/7037627/ Thu, 13 May 2021 14:36:46 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7024061/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/7024061/ Tue, 11 May 2021 16:16:03 -0400 2012 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-2500/7001774/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-2500/7001774/ Thu, 06 May 2021 10:52:43 -0400 2018 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-ram-2500/6953081/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-ram-2500/6953081/ Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:25:20 -0400 1970 Plymouth Barracuda https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1970-plymouth-barracuda/6878346/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1970-plymouth-barracuda/6878346/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 15:37:04 -0400 1969 Dodge Dart https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1969-dodge-dart/6878220/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1969-dodge-dart/6878220/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:42:39 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6863550/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6863550/ Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:12:49 -0400 2018 RAM 3500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-ram-3500/6847658/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-ram-3500/6847658/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:57:22 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6541659/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6541659/ Wed, 17 Feb 2021 11:48:54 -0500 2018 Toyota Tacoma https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tacoma/6529672/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tacoma/6529672/ Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:05:16 -0500 1962 Chevrolet Biscayne https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1962-chevrolet-biscayne/5642622/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1962-chevrolet-biscayne/5642622/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 16:20:05 -0400