Pentastic Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://pentasticmotors.com/vehicles https://pentasticmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pentastic Motors Vehicles Feed https://pentasticmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Toyota Tacoma https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tacoma/6407192/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tacoma/6407192/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:48:25 -0500 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/6407015/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/6407015/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:56:11 -0500 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-2500/6400833/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-2500/6400833/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:52:34 -0500 2012 RAM 3500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-3500/6394144/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2012-ram-3500/6394144/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 16:16:07 -0500 1969 Dodge Coronet https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1969-dodge-coronet/6385500/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1969-dodge-coronet/6385500/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:57:37 -0500 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/6374816/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2010-dodge-ram-2500/6374816/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:13:45 -0500 2016 RAM 3500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ram-3500/6374654/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ram-3500/6374654/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 14:41:53 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6357107/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6357107/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 13:18:04 -0500 2015 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-2500/6352637/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-2500/6352637/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:39:14 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6333140/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6333140/ Tue, 29 Dec 2020 08:52:37 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6331160/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6331160/ Mon, 28 Dec 2020 16:22:17 -0500 2015 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-2500/6324729/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2015-ram-2500/6324729/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 13:19:27 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-avalanche/6324111/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-avalanche/6324111/ Thu, 24 Dec 2020 11:15:22 -0500 1973 AMC Javelin https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1973-amc-javelin/6295746/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1973-amc-javelin/6295746/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:07:06 -0500 2016 Ford F-550 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-550/6295635/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-550/6295635/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 14:48:04 -0500 2016 GMC Yukon Denali XL https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-yukon-denali-xl/6233274/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-yukon-denali-xl/6233274/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:13:06 -0500 1968 Dodge Coronet https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1968-dodge-coronet/6212979/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1968-dodge-coronet/6212979/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:44:00 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6200475/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6200475/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:49:05 -0500 2014 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-ram-2500/6174750/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2014-ram-2500/6174750/ Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:40:26 -0500 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/6169806/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/6169806/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:43:47 -0500 1970 Chevrolet Nova https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1970-chevrolet-nova/6145518/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1970-chevrolet-nova/6145518/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:30:43 -0500 1970 Chevrolet Nova https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1970-chevrolet-nova/6053919/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/1970-chevrolet-nova/6053919/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:47:24 -0500 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/5988882/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2009-dodge-ram-1500/5988882/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:41:03 -0400 2017 RAM 2500 https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-2500/5852295/ https://pentasticmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-2500/5852295/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 15:13:48 -0400